Reviews and Testimonials

Add Review
Conveyancing in Stowmarket
Thank you both
Sarah, can I take this opportunity to thank both you and Gabrielle for your help and assistance throughout the conveyancing process. Lillian and I have been extremely impressed with your quick responses and help, and would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for conveyancing services.
16/09/2016
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Wimbledon
Thank You!
Hi Heather, Just to say a huge thank you for all your help throughout this process. We moved into our new flat on Saturday and are really happy! All the best, Kate
16/08/2016
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Corsham
Thank you so much
Thank you so much for your support and advice so far. We have really appreciated it and it has made this process so much easier having you involved. Salma
08/01/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Thamesmead
Extremely Grateful
We are extremely grateful for the work that you and Sally Ann are doing to help us with our purchase.
07/01/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing In Milton Keynes
Thanks so much
Thanks so much for everything today. I cannot tell you how much I appreciated the speed at which you moved.
14/12/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Stevenage
This process would have been a nightmare without you.
I'll be more than happy to leave a review. You really are a credit to your company and others alike. I'm so glad I completed the comparison as I think this process would have been a nightmare without you. Feels like I've had a member of my family helping me along the way. Again we can't thank you enough!
17/11/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing In Englefield Green
Thanks for your help throughout the process
Thanks Sarah, The building work has started, we are renting while we update the house, thanks for your help throughout the process. Thank you for your efforts on our completion day last Friday. Martin
10/11/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Dagenham
Amazingly helpful
I need your help again when I staircase. Hope that explains how satisfied I was with Share a Mortgage; Best wishes, Shehla
08/10/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Wembley, London
Thank you so much!
Dear Sophie, Thank you so much! We are very happy that this is finally achieved. Thank you, John and Andrew's hard work on this. Again, thank you very much! Best wishes, Yi
03/09/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in London
Thank you for doing the Shared Ownership Protection so quickly
Morning Andrew, Thank you for doing the Shared Ownership Protection so quickly for us. We really appreciate it! I believe we are both happy with the document so will get that signed and sent off very soon. Thanks, Jody
28/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Burghfield Common, RG7
Thank You!
Thank you so much for your help and understanding!
26/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Share a Mortgage with Joanna in London
At every turn Andrew was professional
At every turn Andrew was professional and always there to help myself and Jo through the difficult first purchase. The Shared Ownership Protection agreement was described extremely well and covers all eventualities to give us both peace of mind. I would recommend working with Share a Mortgage to all of my friends if they find their-self in a similar joint purchase situation.
06/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Shared a Mortgage with Mark in London
I would recommend Share a Mortgage in a heartbeat
Share a Mortgage were on hand to speak to whenever we needed advice and guidance. The whole process was as smooth and plain sailing as it could be and was far from any horror stories I’d heard! Andrew instructed the solicitor and we were able to get the ball rolling right away. Our solicitor was very thorough. I would recommend Share a Mortgage in a heartbeat to anyone in the same situation and have already recommended them to a few people looking into buying a property. I think the whole proposition is fantastic and I’m so pleased with how the process has gone for us. We’ve had complete support, guidance and advise throughout. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with and am very grateful for all their help.
05/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Uxbridge
Very happy and well done to Shehani and John
Very happy and well done to Shehani and John
25/07/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Wolverton Common, RG26
Thank you for a nicely presented comprehensive report
Mr Porter, Thank you for a nicely presented comprehensive report. Regards, Craig
24/07/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Southampton, SO16
All in all, excellent service!
Everything was straight forward, any queries were promptly dealt with, and I was regularly informed of updates. All in all, excellent service!
24/07/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Englefield Green, TW20
Thank you very much for your hard work and effort. Very much appreciated.
Hi Sally-Ann, Thank you very much for your hard work and effort. Very much appreciated. Sri
07/05/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Reading, RG30
You rock Sally-Ann. Thank you
You rock Sally-Ann. Thank you
30/04/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Portsmouth, PO7
Your help and knowledge has helped me so much
Hi Andrew thanks so much for your help I didn't buy the property in the end it was not insurable. I'm currently looking for another house and may be in contact about getting a survey done on the next one by yourselves. Your help and knowledge has helped me so much I'm sure I will be in contact soon
24/04/2015
 
 
 
Godalming, GU7
5 out of 5 Thank you
5 out of 5 Thank you
23/04/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Eaton Wick, SL4
Thank you for your very efficient service amd help
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your very efficient service amd help.We are currently going through with the exchange. Sure, I will fill in the survey. Many thanks again Gurveen
04/04/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Sidcup, DA14
Your service was impeccable
Hi SallyAnn Hope you've been well. I've been meaning to email you for a couple of weeks, but rather busy with all the work in the new home, as you can imagine. Firstly, I just wanted to let you know that the title documents have arrived, so thank you for completing the registration and sending those through. The main reason for writing in was to thank you and Selina for all the help with our first house purchase. Your service was impeccable - I am especially grateful and impressed with how responsive you were through the process, always available to answer our queries on the phone or through email, and of course, very efficient in getting everything done on time. I am sure we will be in touch for our next conveyancing requirement and in the mean time, will recommend your services if anyone I know requires them. Many thanks Salil
27/03/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
London
You have been very kind to me
Hello Andrew, Yes, I shall bear that in mind and will make a mental note of our contact for the future. You have been very kind to me and could have easily exploited my limited knowledge of building surveying. Many thanks and kind regards Zeljka Hands
25/03/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Newbury, RG14
i would like to thank you for your support of buying the house:)
Good evening Cherry and Alyson, i would like to thank you for your support of buying the house:) it is good news:) we have happy to receive service from you and recommend to our friends. many thanks best regards Arnoldas
18/03/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Surbiton, Surrey
I was blown away at how friendly helpful and knowledgable Andrew was!
I was blown away at how friendly helpful and knowledgable Andrew was! I would highly recommend Share a Mortgage as their passion, enthusiasm and dedication is second to none.
26/02/2015
 
 
 
Reading, RG6
Amazing service
Mr Andrew: Thanks a lot for your quick reply. Please find my feedback which is filled in your email below. Thanks, Yang Guo
22/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Egham, TW20
I will not hesitate to recommend them to others
My case was dealt by Share a Mortgage in a very professional and friendly manner. I will not hesitate to recommend them to others and engage them in future if required.
20/02/2015
 
 
 
Windsor, SL4
Thanks for amazing service
Hi Andrew, Thanks for amazing service. You’ve got a great business model, and you deserve to do very well! Happy Christmas Regards Tom
18/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
London, SE9
Andrew made the process very straightforward.
Andrew made the process very straightforward.
14/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Gateshead, Newcastle
You helped beyond the call of duty on more than one occasion
I was very fortunate to have your help Andy. It made everything a lot less scary, and was really good to have someone to offer feedback about how to deal with the situations that came up. You helped beyond the call of duty on more than one occasion, which I think helped make it happen. So thanks!
13/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Tilehurst, Reading
It was very easy to get a quote and set up a survey.
It was very easy to get a quote and set up a survey. There was however a bit of confusion about when the survey took place, and I would have appreciated a phone call on the day after the survey to know that it went ahead ok, and if there was anything major to worry about, but I didn't get this. The survey report however was very detailed and helped us move forward with our conveyancing.
13/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
London, SE6
I can't fault the service
I can't fault the service. Survey booked on the same day and surveyors called me on the day as you said he would.
13/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
London, SE5
I really appreciate your professionalism
Hi Andrew, This is amazing. I really appreciate your professionalism. Regards, Lawrence
13/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
London, E1
Thanking you from the bottom of my heart just doesn’t seem enough
Andrew Without your support and council through this I honestly don’t know where Rachel and I would be right now. But I know it would not have been a good place. I don’t know to express my thanks enough. Thanking you from the bottom of my heart just doesn't seem enough.
13/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
London, E1
Andrew – Thank you also for your help with this matter which has helped enormously
Hi Warren, I was so pleased yesterday when the exchange took place that it put a spring in my step and a smile on my face. Thank you so much for your very kind words which are very much appreciated. Andrew – Thank you also for your help with this matter which has helped enormously. Kind regards and I’ll be in touch once completion can take place. Kind regards. Lorraine
13/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
London, W2
I am very happy with how fast this has all been resolved
Occasionally couldn't get hold of the solicitor on the phone, but they always responded to email quite quickly. I'd like to say Thanks to Andrew - I am very happy with how fast this has all been resolved. Thanks to you for helping move it forward
13/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Wargrave, Reading
Thank you, Andrew (one very happy customer :-)!
Hi Andrew, I have completed the feedback scoring below. I would like to say thank you, for the support in managing the Survey, so professionally, it’s very rare to come across someone who is very much customer centric. I truly mean that. I know the delay caused me a lot of confusion and frustration, but when you spoke to me out of hours, and you did what you said in paying for the asbestos, I really had no words. I really appreciate you picking of the cost of the asbestos tests, but it was more the values of understanding the customer which won me over. Thank you, Andrew (one very happy customer :-)! Many Thanks Angela
13/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
London W2
It has been pure pleasure working with you
Hi Cherry and Andrew I spoke with vendors solicitor and heard good news! Thank you so much for all your hard work getting this property exchanged. It has been pure pleasure working with you. Best wishes Ewa
12/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Egham, Surrey
Luckily for me I chose you to make this happen for me
I think good communication is key throughout the process of buying a new home, especially for those first time buyers like me. Do not take for granted that everyone knows the process, spend some time with your client to make sure they have all the information they need to give them some peace of mind. Luckily for me I chose you to make this happen for me.
12/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Uxbridge
Very pleased and highly recommended
Very happy with the full process. The survey was booked in very quickly and we got the report back within just a couple of days and it had the full amount of detail we needed. Very pleased and highly recommended
12/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Woodford Green
Very economical and unbiased
Very economical and unbiased
12/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Carlton Vale, NW6
When things seemed to have slowed down your staff got solicitors to finally answer us.
When things seemed to have slowed down your staff got solicitors to finally answer us.
12/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Birmingham
The company is very efficient and willing to help
The company is very efficient and willing to help specially Marcus Simpson who i found a reliable and trustworthy and i am happy that i have contacted the right company.
02/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Hampstead, North London
Neither of us could hope to buy on our own
Neither of us could hope to buy on our own. So buying together seemed sensible — and we don't hate each other, which helps says Samantha who bought with her Sister
30/01/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
High Gate, North London
Between them they have managed to scrape together enough for a deposit
My youngest son is currently doing this ('sharing a mortgage') with a friend. Between them they have managed to scrape together enough for a deposit and they hope that by adjusting to a more frugal life style they will be able to afford the payments and living expenses. Mind you, there are two sets of parent that can bail them out with food and laundry parcels!
30/01/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
London
A couple of years ago my daughter and a friend bought a house jointly
Back in the 1970s one of my colleagues and his partner bought a house jointly with two friends. It was a double-fronted property and they had half each. It seemed to work out well enough. A couple of years ago my daughter and a friend bought a house jointly. It has also worked out so far. In each case, there was room for the owners to live separately and have privacy, which is probably the key.
30/01/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Shropshire
the awesome team that has been amazing through out our journey buying our first home together
A lovely post for our moving day from the awesome team that has been amazing through out our journey buying our first home together. ‪#ShareaMortgage‬ for the win. This was a lovely surprise to wake up to for us, AND ya'll get to see our smiley faces all famous lol A huge thank you to Andy and the team at Share a Mortgage for all of your hard work and making today an awesome reality for us Ladies and Gents a round of applause if you will for ‪#‎teamSAM‬
30/01/2015
 
 
 
Sunningdale
Such an eye for detail
I had a Building Survey conducted in April on my property. I went for the full Building survey because I wanted no stone left unturned. My surveyor was Derek and I could tell from the off he was great. Been doing it 40 odd years. He let me walk round with him and pester about different things. Thank you so much for being so patient - you gave me the confidence to buy my home.
30/01/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Christchurch, Dorset
Would definitely recommend Share a Morgage to others
We bought our first home together as friends to get our foot on the property ladder. Unsure of the legalities of shared ownership this service made it simple and allowed us to proceed with confidence. Andrew was fast and reliable and resolved all our queries and concerns. Would definitely recommend Share a Morgage to others.
30/01/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Oswestry, Shropshire
We had a great time using Share a Mortgage, very helpful and highly recommended!
Hope you're all having an awesome day. Thought we'd share our midweek Share a Mortgage news! We had our mortgage appointment and got our Mortgage in principle which is amazing! Then 5 minutes later got the call to say we had been accepted by the housing association! Next step on our Journey Tracker is to put in our offer and get the ball rolling! Check out our #SAMselfie :o) Very happy boys indeed! Process of getting a mortgage is actually more fun than you think lol On that note, if anyone is in the same position as us and needs a bit of hand holding through the process, where ever you are up to, check out www.shareamortgage.com Very helpful folk — feeling awesome with Ian Woodman at home.
30/01/2015
 
 
 
Smethwick, Birmingham
A great team and my lawyer was top notch
Personal. That is what it felt like. Andrew made it feel like a simple process although I often didn't have a clue with all the legal stuff. A great team and my lawyer was top notch.
30/01/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Sutton
Efficient, reliable, and always there if you need them
Big thank you to Share a Mortgage for the wonderful service we received in helping us in the purchase of our new home. People if you need any help in any aspect of moving and purchasing a new home then these guys are a must. Efficient, reliable, and always there if you need them !!!
30/01/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
London
easy and simple - couldn't have done it on my own
Buying with my best friend was the only way i could afford to buy, and I didn't want to waste money renting. Lots of people were interested to see how it worked out. We did agree up front what we would do in certain situations eg if one of us wanted to sell etc. We figured if we spent too long working out the pros & cons of sharing a mortgage, we would never have got around to buying. We have a strong relationship and always addressed any concerns we had when sharing a mortgage.
30/01/2015
 
 
 
Sunningdale
what top notch solicitors!
Well I am biased however I am proud to say our solicitor, Lisa, was awesome. Chuffed to pieces. Lisa is probably one of the best solicitors I have ever worked with. Straight talking and commercially minded. We were ready in a couple of weeks however the sellers were very slow! Should have come to us at Share a Mortgaqe! Lol - Thank you so much
30/01/2015
 
 
 
London
Best thing we ever did !
I found the service to be of a very high standard and having all of the services in one place was extremely useful. Buying a house was the best thing we ever did.
30/01/2015
Conveyancing