Reviews and Testimonials

Add Review
123»

Awaiting moderation
 
12/10/2020
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Stowmarket
Thank you both
Sarah, can I take this opportunity to thank both you and Gabrielle for your help and assistance throughout the conveyancing process. Lillian and I have been extremely impressed with your quick responses and help, and would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for conveyancing services.
16/09/2016
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Wimbledon
Thank You!
Hi Heather, Just to say a huge thank you for all your help throughout this process. We moved into our new flat on Saturday and are really happy! All the best, Kate
16/08/2016
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Corsham
Thank you so much
Thank you so much for your support and advice so far. We have really appreciated it and it has made this process so much easier having you involved. Salma
08/01/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Thamesmead
Extremely Grateful
We are extremely grateful for the work that you and Sally Ann are doing to help us with our purchase.
07/01/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing In Milton Keynes
Thanks so much
Thanks so much for everything today. I cannot tell you how much I appreciated the speed at which you moved.
14/12/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Stevenage
This process would have been a nightmare without you.
I'll be more than happy to leave a review. You really are a credit to your company and others alike. I'm so glad I completed the comparison as I think this process would have been a nightmare without you. Feels like I've had a member of my family helping me along the way. Again we can't thank you enough!
17/11/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing In Englefield Green
Thanks for your help throughout the process
Thanks Sarah, The building work has started, we are renting while we update the house, thanks for your help throughout the process. Thank you for your efforts on our completion day last Friday. Martin
10/11/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Dagenham
Amazingly helpful
I need your help again when I staircase. Hope that explains how satisfied I was with Share a Mortgage; Best wishes, Shehla
08/10/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Wembley, London
Thank you so much!
Dear Sophie, Thank you so much! We are very happy that this is finally achieved. Thank you, John and Andrew's hard work on this. Again, thank you very much! Best wishes, Yi
03/09/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in London
Thank you for doing the Shared Ownership Protection so quickly
Morning Andrew, Thank you for doing the Shared Ownership Protection so quickly for us. We really appreciate it! I believe we are both happy with the document so will get that signed and sent off very soon. Thanks, Jody
28/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Burghfield Common, RG7
Thank You!
Thank you so much for your help and understanding!
26/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Share a Mortgage with Joanna in London
At every turn Andrew was professional
At every turn Andrew was professional and always there to help myself and Jo through the difficult first purchase. The Shared Ownership Protection agreement was described extremely well and covers all eventualities to give us both peace of mind. I would recommend working with Share a Mortgage to all of my friends if they find their-self in a similar joint purchase situation.
06/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Shared a Mortgage with Mark in London
I would recommend Share a Mortgage in a heartbeat
Share a Mortgage were on hand to speak to whenever we needed advice and guidance. The whole process was as smooth and plain sailing as it could be and was far from any horror stories I’d heard! Andrew instructed the solicitor and we were able to get the ball rolling right away. Our solicitor was very thorough. I would recommend Share a Mortgage in a heartbeat to anyone in the same situation and have already recommended them to a few people looking into buying a property. I think the whole proposition is fantastic and I’m so pleased with how the process has gone for us. We’ve had complete support, guidance and advise throughout. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with and am very grateful for all their help.
05/08/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Uxbridge
Very happy and well done to Shehani and John
Very happy and well done to Shehani and John
25/07/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Wolverton Common, RG26
Thank you for a nicely presented comprehensive report
Mr Porter, Thank you for a nicely presented comprehensive report. Regards, Craig
24/07/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Southampton, SO16
All in all, excellent service!
Everything was straight forward, any queries were promptly dealt with, and I was regularly informed of updates. All in all, excellent service!
24/07/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Englefield Green, TW20
Thank you very much for your hard work and effort. Very much appreciated.
Hi Sally-Ann, Thank you very much for your hard work and effort. Very much appreciated. Sri
07/05/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Reading, RG30
You rock Sally-Ann. Thank you
You rock Sally-Ann. Thank you
30/04/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Portsmouth, PO7
Your help and knowledge has helped me so much
Hi Andrew thanks so much for your help I didn't buy the property in the end it was not insurable. I'm currently looking for another house and may be in contact about getting a survey done on the next one by yourselves. Your help and knowledge has helped me so much I'm sure I will be in contact soon
24/04/2015
 
 
 


123»